Meet The Team

nicole.jpeg

Nicole Varden

Licensed CSR

205.730.6728 ext 408

nicole@insurebeacon.com

Jenny.png

Jenny Boyd

Agent

205.730.6728 ext 407

jenny@insurebeacon.com

Blake Blue BG.png

Blake Palmer

Chief Operating Officer

205.730.6728 ext 406

blake@insurebeacon.com

Trey Blue BG.png

Trey McKinney

Chief Executive Officer

205.730.6728

trey@insurebeacon.com

Charlie Blue BG.png

Charlie Giles

Agent

205.730.6728 ext 404

charlie@insurebeacon.com

jacob_bg2.png

Jacob Bradley

Agent

205.730.6728 ext 405

jacob@insurebeacon.com